Sunday, January 8, 2012

MBC Rilis Line-up Acara Idol Championship Edisi Tahun Baru Lunar 2012

Acara MBC Idol Championship menyambut Tahun Baru Lunar kembali akan diadakan tahun 2012 ini dan berikut detail acara + line-up pengisi acaranya :

Tanggal : 8 Januari 2012

Waktu tayang : 24 Januari 2012 (17:15 – 20:15)

Tempat : JamShil Indoor Stadium
Line Up :

BEAST (tanpa Jang Hyun Seung), miss A, SISTAR, T-ara, INFINITE, TEEN TOP, B1A4, BOYFRIEND, MBLAQ, f(x), 4minute, G.NA, After School, Nine Muses, Lee Hyun (8eight), Secret, ZE:A (Total sekitar 150 ppl)

No comments:

Post a Comment

My Ping in
Feedage Grade D rated
Preview on Feedage: web-design Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google! Add to AOL! Add to MSN
Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to Netvibes Subscribe in Pakeflakes Subscribe in Bloglines Add to Alesti RSS Reader
Add to Groups Add to Windows Live iPing-it Add to Feedage RSS Alerts Add To Fwicki
Ping your blog, website, or RSS feed for Free