Sunday, January 8, 2012

Daftar Pengisi Acara Music Core Edisi 07 Januari 2012


Berikut daftar yang akan tampil pada acara Music Core hari ini (07 Januari 2012) :

♬ Comeback Stage
– Lee Hyun『Because It’s You』
– KOYOTE『Repeating Words』

♬ HOT Stage
– Trouble maker『Trouble maker(remix)』
– T-ARA『Lovey Dovey』
– Apink『MY MY(remix)』

♬ The Girl’s Stage
– NSYoonji『The Reason I Became A Witch』
– Fat Cat『Is Being Pretty Everything』
– Chocolat『I like it』

♬ In Music
– Dynamic Duo『거기서 거기(Without you)』
– Monday Kiz『Follow』
– Park Hyun Bin『Hourglass』
♬ Volume UP Stage
– Boyfriend『내가 갈게(I’ll be there)』
– AXIZ『Give Me A Hug』
– Soul Dive『AOAOA』

♬ New Song
– CHAOS『She’s Coming』
– F.I.X『Don’t Say It』
– Red Letter Box『쭈루쭈』
– Oh Yoon Hye『Alone』

No comments:

Post a Comment

My Ping in
Feedage Grade D rated
Preview on Feedage: web-design Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google! Add to AOL! Add to MSN
Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to Netvibes Subscribe in Pakeflakes Subscribe in Bloglines Add to Alesti RSS Reader
Add to Groups Add to Windows Live iPing-it Add to Feedage RSS Alerts Add To Fwicki
Ping your blog, website, or RSS feed for Free