Wednesday, December 21, 2011

OST - Pink Lipstick Full Album Download

Title: Pink Lipstick OST
Artist: Various Artists

Track List

01. 깊은 한숨 - Kan Jong Wook
02. 검은 눈물 Vers. 2 - Kan Jong Wook
03. 사랑에 다쳐서 - 은비
04. 다신 너를 - Kan Jong Wook
05. 괜찮아졌어요 - Han So A
06. A painful memory - 최완희(Praha)
07. In Sorrow - Lee dan Bee
08. Deepest lake - 최완희(Praha)
09. Unforgettable memories - Lee Dan Bee
10. Painful reminiscence - 최완희(Praha)
11. 검은 눈물 Original Ver. - Kan Jong Woo, Beige

>>> DOWNLOAD <<<<

No comments:

Post a Comment

My Ping in
Feedage Grade D rated
Preview on Feedage: web-design Add to My Yahoo! Add to Google! Add to AOL! Add to MSN
Subscribe in NewsGator Online Add to Netvibes Subscribe in Pakeflakes Subscribe in Bloglines Add to Alesti RSS Reader
Add to Groups Add to Windows Live iPing-it Add to Feedage RSS Alerts Add To Fwicki
Ping your blog, website, or RSS feed for Free